Destinations

December 10, 2013

B003D0TAM8.01._SX490_SCLZZZZZZZ_V190274968_Here are 9 Lies the Media Likes to Tell About Evangelical Christians. You knew you were intolerant, right?

Erik Raymond writes about the road to apostasy. It all starts with neglect. I couldn’t agree more.

Christian Audio’s semi-annual sale is going on right now. Most all their books, even huge books, are a mere $7.49 until December 20.

How to have a great Christmas:

One Response to “Destinations”

  1. phfs9 Says:

    Even the idea or thought of walking away from God and His word is frightening to me – even before I got sick – more so since then. It has always been a fear for me that something in life could keep me from God and His word. May God forbid that ever happen to anyone anywhere who might want or even think they want a relationship with God.

    I confess that I “am” intolerant – intolerant of those who turn their backs on God and proudly and arrogantly declare He does not exist. Shame on me for being intolerant of those individuals. As I think about it, what an incredible threat He must be to such people that they should find it necessary to declare their way is better than His.


Leave a Reply

