The Gospel Gives Us Rest From …

August 15, 2013

Last night at Bible study I referred to a Tullian Tchividjian sermon that I recently watched concerning the freedom the gospel brings to our lives. I encourage you to watch and worship. The gospel is for believers!

2 Responses to “The Gospel Gives Us Rest From …”

  1. phfs9 Says:

    Loved this video! I have seen about 3 other of his videos and when I first started watching and listening to him I though well there is just too much showmanship here. But, I kept watching and the more I watched the more I realized he was bringing himself right down the level of his audience to deliver his messages. Every video I have seen of him I have enjoyed. This one was no different. Thanks for posting it.

  2. Mark Says:

    So often our gospel is too small. It is about heaven but it is also about all the other ways we try to save ourselves.


Leave a Reply

