Destinations

January 7, 2013

B003D0TAM8.01._SX490_SCLZZZZZZZ_V190274968_I don’t know how I bumped into this woman’s blog, but I often enjoy her perspective. I appreciated her mediocre expectations for the new year.

Every wonder how a pickpocket works? Here is a fascinating video explanation.

This past Sunday I placed the first question of the New City Catechism in the bulletin at Bowman. It is my intent to keep doing this every Sunday this coming year. If you are interested in more information about the NCC you can check it out here. Also, there is a helpful iPad app for those who’d like to take the Catechism with them.

Finally if you have the YouVersion Bible app on either your Android or iOS (Apple) device then you can download the NIV for free until January 21.

One Response to “Destinations”

  1. phfs9 Says:

    “I don’t know how I bumped into this woman’s blog, but I often enjoy her perspective.”

    I took a look at her blog and it was an hour later when I looked up….I could hardly stop reading it. What a hoot!


Leave a Reply

