Gratitude

December 12, 2012

I was alerted to this video by my nephew, Micah. It is a good reminder.

One Response to “Gratitude”

  1. phfs9 Says:

    What an incredible video and speaker.

    At the end of summer I am ready for winter. At the end of winter I am ready for summer.

    As a child I raced toward being an adult. At the end of my life I find myself racing toward being with God.

    I used to fly quite a bit. More times than not my flight was late. I loved to sit in the terminal and watch people and the looks on their faces. You can almost see them thinking. You can almost see a story of their lives in their faces.


Leave a Reply

