Some Great Baptism Tips Here

November 14, 2012

Who knew you could actually baptize in a church?

4 Responses to “Some Great Baptism Tips Here”

  1. Terri J Says:

    So, I guess my baptism down in the pond, wearing cut off jeans and flip flops, says something about my style–or lack of it.

    I’m feeling pretty conflicted right now. I don’t know whether to laugh, sadly shake my head, or be sick…I’m leaning toward being sick.

  2. Marie Smith Says:

    I’m thinking how well John the Baptist would fit in at the big, rich Texas baptism.

  3. Mark Says:

    Terri and Marie, I have to say that this is one of the most amazing videos ever. I can’t way for the one about how to dress up the Communion Service.

  4. phfs9 Says:

    Geesh! Talk about materialistic!


Leave a Reply

