Give A Listen

December 5, 2011

I typically run one or two days behind. I go from fire to fire. My assumption is that most people operate the same way. That said, I seldom recommend things that will consume a significant quantity of time in your life. I try to keep my blog posts short and I seldom recommend that people read a certain book. I might say that I read a book and appreciated it but I’ll typically not come out and say that others should read the book. With this in mind, I am recommending that you give a listen to this podcast of the Whitehorse Inn. It is the first half of a discussion that took place at this last Desiring God conference. It is good stuff and is only about 35 minutes long.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 283 other followers

